Login
Add Snippet

Announcements

7/19-23: State Week!
  • We need timers for State!  It's mainly 1 per age group.  Sign up here.
  • Entries are here.
  • State Swim Meet Format is as follows:
    • Friday: 400 Freestyle (13&14, 15&16, 17&18) - Events #1-6
      • Warm ups: 2:30-3:00pm (find Coach Kate!)
      • Races run: 3:15-4:30pm
      • Meet Program is here.
    • Saturday: Lower Division (12&under) - All Relays and Individual Events - Events #7-60. 
      • 11-12’s 1st Session, 2nd Session in the meet. 
        • Warm ups: 6:30-6:50am (lane 6) (find Coach Mattie!)
        • Start time: 7:30am
        • Meet Program is here.
      • 9-10’s 2nd Session, 3rd Session in the meet. 
        • Warm ups: 9:55-10:15am (lane 4) (find Coach Mattie or Coach Zach!)
        • Start time: 10:50am
        • Meet Program is here.
      • 8 and Unders 3rd Session, 4th Session in the meet 
        • Warm ups: 1:10-1:30pm (lane 7) (find Coach Mattie or Coach Zach!)
        • Start time: 1:50pm
        • Meet Program is here.
    • Sunday: Upper Division. (13&older) - All Relays and Individual Events - Events #61-111.
      • Warm ups: 6:50-7:10am (lane 7 and 8) (find Coach Kate or Coach Zach!)
      • Start time: 8:30am
      • Meet Program is here.

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

New to Eastmoor Orcas?

Eastmoor Swim & Dive Team is for the members of Eastmoor Swim & Tennis Club.  Practice for the 2021 season will likely begin the afternoon of Monday, May 24th! Once school is out, practices will be held weekday mornings and swim meets begin in June. The season ends with our A, B, and State meets and a team awards banquet in July.

This summer be more normal, but not completely the same as in years past.  If you want to  find out what a "normal season" looks like you can find out more here

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
List of upcoming events
Delete Edit_snippet

Swim Meet Schedule

Friday, June 4 - Eastmoor @ Skyline

Friday, June 11 - Eastmoor @ Crestmoor

Friday, June 18 - VV @ Eastmoor

Friday, June 25 - Bye Week 

Friday, July 2 - Central Park (formerly Stapleton) @ Eastmoor

Thursday, July 8 - B League @ Central Park (formerly Stapleton)

Friday/Saturday, July 16/17 - A League @ Central Park (formerly Stapleton)

Friday/Saturday/Sunday, July 23/24/25 - State @ Central Park (formerly Stapleton)

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Dive Meet Schedule

Thursday, June 3 - Skyline @ Eastmoor

Thursday, June 10 - Crestmoor @ Eastmoor

Thursday, June 17 - Eastmoor @ VV

Thursday, June 22 -  Dive Invite @ Eastmoor

Thursday, July 1 -  Central Park (formerly Stapleton) @ Eastmoor

Thursday, July 15 - Dive Finals @ Skyline

Monday, July 19 : State Dive @ Cherry Hills Country Club


Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet