Login
Add Snippet

Announcements

6/18: Swim Meet VV @ Eastmoor

  • Declare your swimmer here

6/24: Team Pictures and Breakfast

  • RSVP for a fun team breakfast and pictures here!
  • Team Photo and Breakfast will take place right after the Blue Group Practice. Practice Times are adjusted here:
    • 7-8am (RED)
    • 8-9 am (WHITE)
    • 9-9:30 am(BLUE)
    • 9:45 am TEAM PICTURE

    9:45-10:30 am Individual Pictures AND BREAKFAST!

Swim Lessons Update

  • Session 1, Week 2 assignments are here (tho stations from week 1 swimmers have not been updated)
  • Session 2: June 21-24 and June 28-July 1
  • More information about swim lessons can be found here
  • Information about how to sign up for lessons can be found here

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

New to Eastmoor Orcas?

Eastmoor Swim & Dive Team is for the members of Eastmoor Swim & Tennis Club.  Practice for the 2021 season will likely begin the afternoon of Monday, May 24th! Once school is out, practices will be held weekday mornings and swim meets begin in June. The season ends with our A, B, and State meets and a team awards banquet in July.

This summer be more normal, but not completely the same as in years past.  If you want to  find out what a "normal season" looks like you can find out more here

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Upcoming Events
List of upcoming events
Delete Edit_snippet

Swim Meet Schedule

Friday, June 4 - Eastmoor @ Skyline

Friday, June 11 - Eastmoor @ Crestmoor

Friday, June 18 - VV @ Eastmoor

Friday, June 25 - Bye Week 

Friday, July 2 - Central Park (formally Stapleton) @ Eastmoor

Wednesday, July 7 - B League @ Crestmoor
Thursday, July 8 - B League @ Eastmoor
Friday, July 9 - B League @ Skyline

Friday/Saturday, July 16/17 - A League @ Central Park (formally Stapleton)

Friday/Saturday/Sunday, July 23/24/25 - State @ TBD

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Dive Meet Schedule

Thursday, June 3 - Skyline @ Eastmoor

Thursday, June 10 - Crestmoor @ Eastmoor

Thursday, June 17 - Eastmoor @ VV

Thursday, June 24 -  bye week

Thursday, July 1 -  Central Park (formally Stapleton) @ Eastmoor

Wednesday, July 14 - Dive Finals @ TBD

Monday, July 19 : State Dive @ TBD


Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet