Login
Add Snippet

Announcements

Summer 2021

  • Registration is open! New swimmers need to be tested, and Coach Zach would like them to be able to swim 2 lengths of the pool safely. 
  • Swim Meet schedule is below.
  • Dive Meet schedule is in process.

Sweats, Suits, Caps

  • We are working with a new gear vendor; new suits and swag ARE available! Please check out the link below to order your Eastmoor gear:   https://outofbreathsports.tuosystems.com/stores/em21
  • Swimsuit fittings at Eastmoor will be on Sunday, April 25th from 3-5 pm. You may also call Out Of Breath Sports to schedule a fitting: 303-798-5037. All orders are DUE on or before Sunday, May 2nd. Thank you!

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

New to Eastmoor Orcas?

Eastmoor Swim & Dive Team is for the members of Eastmoor Swim & Tennis Club.  Practice for the 2021 season will likely begin the afternoon of Monday, May 24th! Once school is out, practices will be held weekday mornings and swim meets begin in June. The season ends with our A, B, and State meets and a team awards banquet in July.

This summer be more normal, but not completely the same as in years past.  If you want to  find out what a "normal season" looks like you can find out more here

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
List of upcoming events
Delete Edit_snippet

Swim Meet Schedule

Friday, June 4 - Eastmoor @ Skyline

Friday, June 11 - Eastmoor @ Crestmoor

Friday, June 18 - VV @ Eastmoor

Friday, June 25 - Bye Week (possible intrasquad meet)

Friday, July 2 - Central Park (formally Stapleton) @ Eastmoor

Wednesday, July 7 - B League @ Crestmoor
Thursday, July 8 - B League @ Eastmoor
Friday, July 9 - B League @ Skyline

Friday/Saturday, July 16/17 - A League @ Central Park (formally Stapleton)

Friday/Saturday/Sunday, July 23/24/25 - State @ TBD

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

DRAFT Dive Meet Schedule

Thursday, June 4 - Eastmoor Skyline

Thursday, June 11 - Eastmoor @ Crestmoor

Thursday, June 18 - CAC Monaco @ Eastmoor

Tuesday, June 23 - Dive Invitational @ Virginia Vale

Thursday, June 25 -  Virginia Vale @ Eastmoor

Thursday, July 9 -  Stapleton @ Eastmoor

Wednesday, July 15 - Dive Finals @ Virginia Vale

Monday, July 20 : State Dive


Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet