Login
Add Snippet

Announcements

Swim Team
Eastmoor Swim Team had a GREAT State Swim Meet and came in 5th overall. Here are the results for the Friday 400s Results and the rest of the Results (minus the 400s)
Congrats to Hope and Tyler for breaking the 15-18 400 Free records and Skylar for breaking her own 8 and Under 25 Breaststroke record.
We also have some 2022 Summer League State Champs!
Hope Bangs: 15-16 Girls 400 Free
Brynn Bowman: 15-16 Girls 100 Breaststroke
Skylar Sciez: 8 and Under Girls 100 Free, 25 Breaststroke, and 100 IM

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

New to Eastmoor Orcas?

Eastmoor Swim & Dive Team is for the members of Eastmoor Swim & Tennis Club.  Practice for the 2022 season will begin the afternoon of Monday, May 25Dive Team will not start until after Memorial Day. Once school is out, practices will be held weekday mornings and swim meets begin in June. The season ends with our A, B, and State meets and a team awards banquet in July.

We're hoping that this summer will be completely back to normal, with all our fun team and age-group traditions.  Click here to find out more.

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
List of upcoming events
Delete Edit_snippet

2022 Swim Meet Schedule


SATURDAY, June 4 - Eastmoor @ VV

Friday, June 10 - Skyline @ Eastmoor

Friday, June 24/25 - Ken Caryl (qualifying meet)

Friday, July 1 - Crestmoor @ Eastmoor

Friday, July 8 - Eastmoor @ Central Park (formerly Stapleton)

Friday/Saturday, July 15 - B League @ Skyline

Friday/Saturday, July 22/23 - A League @ Eastmoor

Friday/Saturday/Sunday, July 29/30/31 - State @ TBD

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

2022 Dive Meet Schedule

Thursday, June 9 - Eastmoor @ Skyline

Thursday, June 16 - BYE

Thursday, June 23 - VV @ Eastmoor

Thursday, June 30 - Eastmoor @ Crestmoor

Thursday, July 7 - Central Park @ Eastmoor

Wednesday, July 13 - Dive Invite @ VV

Wednesday, July 21 - Dive Finals @ VV

State TBD

Monday, July 19 : State Dive @ Cherry Hills Country Club


Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet